Menu
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Special Mentions Archive: 2014-2015

Every week in school we celebrate the children's achievements through our 'Special Mentions' time  in our  Friday assembly. Children who have achieved well in the week or have done something notable in any area are applauded and congratulated. The children all try hard to gain a 'Special Mention'.

Special Mentions Friday 10th July 2015

Special Mentions Friday 3rd July 2015

Special Mentions Friday 19th June 2015

Special Mentions Friday 12th June 2015

Special Mentions Friday 5th June

Special Mentions Friday 22nd May 2015

Special Mentions Friday 15th May 2015

Special Mentions Friday 1st May 2015

Special Mentions Friday 24th April 2015

Special Mentions Friday 17th April 2015

Special Mentions Friday 27th March 2015

Special Mentions Friday 20th March 2015

Special Mentions Friday 13th March 2015

Special mentions Friday 6th March 2015

Special Mentions Friday 27th February 2015

Special Mentions Friday 6th February 2015

Special Mentions Friday 30th January 2015

Special Mentions Friday 23rd January

Special Mentions Friday 16th January 2015

Special Mentions Friday 9th January

Special Mentions Friday 12th December 2014

Special Mentions Friday 5th December 2014

Special Mentions Friday 28th November 2014
Special Mentions Friday 21st November
Special Mentions Friday 14th November 
Top